Ons team

Home Over ons Ons team
Ate Zijlstra

a.j.zijlstra@stedon.nl

  • Calculatie
Jan Ate Zijlstra

j.a.zijlstra@stedon.nl

  • Ontwerp en Ontwikkeling
  • Toezicht-hebbende
Tineke Zijlstra

t.zijlstra@stedon.nl

  • Financiele administratie
  • Calculatie
Remco Brouwer

r.brouwer@stedon.nl

  • Planner / Uitvoerder
Rien Hut

r.hut@stedon.nl

  • Adviseur buitendienst
John van Stroe

j.vanstroe@stedon.nl

  • Adviseur buitendienst
Bert Hulshof

b.hulshof@stedon.nl

  • Adviseur buitendienst
Masha Schotanus

m.schotanus@stedon.nl

  • KAM coördinator
  • Communicatie en Promotie
Paul Boonstra

p.boonstra@stedon.nl

  • Werkvoorbereider