Ons team

Home Over ons Ons team
Stedon
Ate Zijlstra

a.j.zijlstra@stedon.nl

  • Calculatie
Stedon
Jan Ate Zijlstra

j.a.zijlstra@stedon.nl

  • Ontwerp en Ontwikkeling
  • Toezicht-hebbende
Stedon
Tineke Zijlstra

t.zijlstra@stedon.nl

  • Financiele administratie
  • Calculatie
Stedon
Remco Brouwer

r.brouwer@stedon.nl

  • Planner / Uitvoerder
Stedon
Rien Hut

r.hut@stedon.nl

  • Adviseur buitendienst
Stedon
John van Stroe

j.vanstroe@stedon.nl

  • Adviseur buitendienst
stedon
Bert Hulshof

b.hulshof@stedon.nl

  • Adviseur buitendienst
Stedon
Masha Schotanus

m.schotanus@stedon.nl

  • KAM coördinator
  • Communicatie en Promotie
Stedon
Paul Boonstra

p.boonstra@stedon.nl

  • Werkvoorbereider
Stedon
Klaas Pieter de Groot

k.p.degroot@stedon.nl

  • Technisch tekenaar
  • CNC specialist